πΓΨξΘβΔ𝜱αΞ

Calendar

See you Sunday @ Abscint

Sunday 27 Aug 2017 van 16:00 tot Monday, August 28, 2017 04:00

Come see the new freshmen on Sunday and drink one with them!

Read more

Introduction camp barbecue @ Nutter

Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 van 16:00 tot 22:00

The yearly barbecue in Nutter!

Read more

Introduction camp sleepover @ Nutter

Tuesday 29 Aug 2017 van 22:00 tot Wednesday, August 30, 2017 10:00
Costs: €7.75

Come and have a sleepover in Nutter!

Read more

Guys vs Girls @ Abscint

Monday 4 Sep 2017 van 20:00 tot 23:00

The ultimate battle!

Read more

GMA @ Citadel T300

Tuesday 5 Sep 2017 van 19:30 tot Wednesday, September 06, 2017 02:00

The last GMA of the 49th board of W.S.G. Abacus. We expect the 50th board of W.S.G. Abacus to be constituted.

Read more

Constitution drink @ Abscint & MBasement

Wednesday 6 Sep 2017 van 16:00 tot 21:00

The 50th board has been constituted! This will be celebrated!

Read more

Freshmen Lunch @ Abscint

Monday 11 Sep 2017 van 12:30 tot 13:45

Spend lunch together with your fellow freshmen, your lecturers, and the board.

Read more

Committee Market @ Spiegel 1

Monday 18 Sep 2017 van 12:30 tot 13:45

Are you curious to what kind of committees there are at Abacus? Something for everyone!

Read more

Afternoon drink @ Abscint

Wednesday 20 Sep 2017 van 16:00 tot 19:00

Time to have a relaxing drink!

Read more

Afternoon drink @ Abscint

Wednesday 11 Oct 2017 van 16:00 tot 19:00

Time for a relaxing drink!

Read more