ξΨΞΓπΔβα𝜱Θ

Calendar

Casual Friday @ Discord

Friday 29 Jan 2021 from 20:00 until 23:00

Play some games with your fellow mathematicians!

Read more

Lunch lecture Gupta @ Microsoft Teams

Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 12:50 until 13:35

This event will be in Dutch since Gupta is only looking for Dutch speaking students

Read more

Get your new Abacus socks! @ Online

Tuesday 2 Feb 2021 from 16:00 until 16:30
Costs: €10.00 - €10.00

It is now time to buy the new Abacus socks!

Read more

Mastertrack Information 'Lunch' @ Microsoft Teams

Wednesday 3 Feb 2021 from 12:50 until 13:40

The three master tracks of AM will tell you more about their specialisation!

Read more

Lunch lecture Chartwell Consulting @ t.b.a.

Thursday 11 Feb 2021 from 12:50 until 13:35

Chartwell Consulting will come by to give a lunch lecture.

Read more

Master Evaluation Lunch @ Microsoft Teams

Friday 12 Feb 2021 from 12:50 until 13:45

Give your feedback on the master courses of the second quartile!

Read more

Education week @ -

Monday 15 Feb 2021 from 16:00 until Friday 19 Feb 2021, 18:00

A week full of nice activities organised by the Education Committee!

Read more

Mathematical Lounge @ Microsoft Teams

Tuesday 16 Feb 2021 from 12:50 until 13:40

Daan Velthuis and Pim van 't Hof will give a nice talk!

Read more

Case Optiver @ t.b.a. (online)

Tuesday 2 Mar 2021 from 14:30 until 17:00

Optiver will come by to give a case!

Read more

Start-of-the-new-semester drink @ Teams

Wednesday 3 Mar 2021 from 16:00 until 17:30

Drop by for some pitches and have a talk!

Read more